Read and Win Contest


Winners of this Contest Mayur Gaikwad Ankita Lokhande Akshay Shingne Vaibhav Nandre Kavita Chaudhari Read the following data and answer 5 simple questions given at the end. 5 Winners will be picked randomly and their names will be displayed on the Leadership board for the month. Share this contest details and Spend more time reading other articles on the website to increase your chances of winning. Contest starts on 24th June 2018 Winners will be declared on 10th July 2018 MBA with a Specialization in Marketing An MBA in marketing…

Read More